Get your free copy of 7 Steps to Accepting Suffering

The peace that Jesus promises—the peace that the world cannot understand—is peace that comes from owning our crosses, offering them to God, and realizing that He is using everything, even our sufferings, for good.

With our new resource, you can learn how to:

  • Reflect on your sufferings in God’s presence
  • Name and own them as part of the process
  • Accept (and even embrace!) your crosses and offer them back up to God
  • Learn the best and most powerful time to do this
  • Gain perspective on why accepting suffering is difficult and how the Lord can help
  • And more!

Let us know where we can send “7 Steps to Accepting Suffering” and watch your inbox for this helpful guide.

Scroll to Top